...this is a message, from Viceman!

This is my first time "gäst-blogga-ing" - I will be doing so under the alias: Viceman - I want to remain anonyms, incase of anyone attempting to sue me. If you have any questions or remarks on what I'm about to tell you - I encourage you to leave a comment. This will blow your freakin' mind!

A Subliminal-message portrayed in the song- "If U Seek Amy", by Britney Spears!  What is the song exclaiming - What does it mean? This is my theory: If you closely observe the first three words of the song-title - you could draw the conclusion, each word correspond to a letter in the alphabet - in this case, the letters- F-U-C-K.
     Instead of Britney singing each word - she discreetly pronounces the four letters - followed by a smooth transition from 'K' to 'Amy' - which forms the word 'Me', at end of the chorus.

This is the proper chorus, from the song:


[Chorus]
Love me hate me
Say what you want about me
But all of the boys and all of the girls are
begging to If You Seek Amy

This could be changed, and it would still sound the same. You've simply been tricked to hear one thing, making you deaf to the obvious. Listen carefully - and what you will hear, is this:

[Chorus]
Love me hate me
Say what you want about me
But all of the boys and all of the girls are
begging to F - U - C - K - ME

This popular song turned controversial, when the mothers of teenage-daughters cracked the code - dammit - and forced Swedish songwriter, Max Martin, to change the song-title to- "If You See Amy".
     However, in Sweden we are "ostressade" and use the original song-title, even though to some people, it might appear offensive. I don't understand, why the majority of Americans don't approve a song where Britney Spears informs the world that everybody wants to have intercourse with her. That's not wrong - that's fact - everyone wants to 'do' Britney Spears!
     The only people that probably isn't intrested in her, is homosexual men (they might 'do' her if she goes bald, again, however). Even my dining-room chair would want to be "på-satt" by Britney. I'm just saying - I love your underground-rap-music - but America, stop being so fucking lame!

I want to take this day - embracing what Britney Spears have given us. It's time for you to give back. From today, this day shall always be remembered as "The-Britney-Spears-Day". This is a day of appreciation - for example; how she made the world stop, when she kissed Madonna, during the MTV VMA's '03 - probably the best 2 seconds in entertainment history.

We all love you, Britney Spears - even the ones who are too chicken to say it. (...and I totally want to- If U Seek Britney Spears).



If you wish for me to return, and express my opinion in any other field - I suggest you leave a comment.
Viceman, out!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Bästa Sara

Haha vilket bra inlägg Viceman! Det roligaste louise haft, typ (louise du är fortfarande bäst haha) men keep writing och du vill alltid "do" everything and everyone :o

2009-06-16 @ 20:41:02
URL: http://saramonemi.blogg.se/
Postat av: alexandra bäst

those were some very interesting facts, i enjoyed reading so keep writing!

2009-06-16 @ 21:22:43
URL: http://louiisenyberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0